Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paul O’Sullivan from chula vista on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in town"
5 star rating
Rebecca Kurtz from chula vista on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I am really pleased to support small businesses. They are fast and friendly."
5 star rating
Jorge Sanchez from chula vista on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Awesome customer service and work performed was prompt."
5 star rating
Robert Robinson from imperial beach on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They are very professional, friendly. Dropped off my F150 before noon and they had it fixed later in the afternoon."
5 star rating
John Connolly from chula vista on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Because of your honesty and quality of work, we’ve already recommended Dave’s service to other people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"A high end automobile repair shop"
5 star rating
Kevin from on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Eugene Johnson from san diego on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"excellant and honest great work"
5 star rating
Amy from on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"It was excellent, clean, efficient, and very informative. They fixed the issue and let me know of some upcoming maintenance within the next year but said no need to do it now. Dave stayed late waiting for me to arrive. I wouldn’t have been received at the dealership after hours. Their pricing is fair and reasonable. Overall every person I had contact with seemed to really care about the outcome. What a kind bunch of people."

Reviews from Google